Board of Directors

The commitment to this region is exemplified by the Alliance Board of Directors. The board members are highly active members of the community who contribute their years of experience in business, manufacturing, banking, finance, government and property management, as well as countless hours of their time for the promotion, growth, and enhancement of Crawford County. Current board members are the following:

  • William Bragg
  • Richard Burkhardt
  • James Cessna
  • Matthew Coppola
  • Kenneth Deane
  • William DeArment
  • Nicola Dent-Fisher
  • Paul Huber
  • Gayle Knapp
  • Bonnie Kuhn
  • Joseph Ledford
  • Philip Pandolph
  • Deborah Pipp
  • Christopher Soff
  • Thomas Stanton
  • Denny Watson
Executive Committee
  • Jim Becker – Executive Director
  • Angela Annibale – Deputy Executive Director
  • William Bragg – President
  • Joseph Ledford – Vice President
  • Kenneth Deane – Secretary
  • Deborah Pipp – Treasurer
  • Richard Burkhardt – Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
  • Paul Huber – Board Member
Legal Counsel
  • John Swick – Shafer Law Firm

Want to learn more?

Contact us today with your name and email below for more information.