image

The Alliance Staff

Under the direction of the Board of Directors, the mission of the Alliance is carried out by a highly experienced and skilled professional staff.

Jim Becker, Executive Director at EPACC

Jim Becker

Executive Director
jbecker@epacc.net 

Angela Annibale, Deputy Executive Director at EPACC

Angela Annibale

Deputy Executive Director
aannibale@epacc.net

Patricia Winsor, Director of Loans, Grants, and Compliance at EPACC

Patricia Winsor

Director of Loans, Grants and Compliance
pwinsor@epacc.net

 

Dustey Matheney, Director of Facilities & Maintenance at EPACC

Dusty Matheney

Director of Facilities & Maintenance
dmatheney@epacc.net

 

Sarah Fait, Marketing & Special Projects Coordinator at EPACC

Sarah Fait

Marketing & Special Projects Coordinator
sfait@epacc.net 

Kamiryn Matheney, Office Coordinator at EPACC

Kamiryn Matheney

Office Coordinator
kmatheney@epacc.net

Rebecca Smith, Tenant Relations Coordinator at EPACC

Rebecca Smith

Tenant Relations Coordinator
rsmith@epacc.net

Accounting Staff

Want to learn more?

Contact us today with your name and email below for more information.